facebook pixel Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Departments and Programs

The L. S. Skaggs College of Pharmacy features faculty in three departments. The Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences (BPSCI) department has faculty in Pocatello and Meridian, Idaho. Our Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences (PPRA) department has faculty in Pocatello, Meridian and Anchorage.  The Department of Clinical Psychopharmacology has faculty in Pocatello and Meridian. Our curriculum also requires other specialty fields, and we have numerous adjunct and outstationed faculty that help us meet these needs. 

For more information about each department, click on the respective link below.

Kasiska Division of Health Sciences - Learn more about the Kasiska family legacy and impact