Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Professional Achievement Awards

Professional Achievement Awards slider 2023

Given annually during Commencement, the Professional Achievement Awards recognize Bengal alumni for their valuable and distinguished contributions to Idaho State University, their professions and to their communities.

2022 PAA Recipients

  • The College of Arts and Letters - Fine Arts and Humanities: 
  • The College of Arts and Letters - Social and Behavioral Sciences: 
  • The College of Business: 
  • The College of Education: 
  • The College of Science and Engineering: 
  • The College of Health: 
  • The College of Pharmacy: 
  • The College of Technology: 
  • The Graduate School-Master’s:

Professional Achievement Awards