Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Outstanding Student Achievement Awards

Outstanding Student Achievement Awards 2023

The Outstanding Student Achievement Awards recognizes graduating students who have demonstrated outstanding service to their respective college, to Idaho State University and to the community, and who also have exceptional scholastic achievement. 

2023 OSA Recipients

  • College of Arts and Letters - Fine Arts: 
  • College of Arts and Letters - Social Sciences: 
  • College of Business: 
  • College of Education: 
  • College of Science and Engineering - Natural Sciences: 
  • College of Science and Engineering - Physical & Engineering Sciences: 
  • College of Health: 
  • College of Pharmacy: 
  • College of Technology: 
  • Graduate School - Master's candidate: 
  • Graduate School - Doctoral candidate:   

Alumni and faculty are immensely proud of the award recipients and the remarkable things they’ve accomplished during their time at Idaho State. The ISU Alumni Association will host an Awards Celebration on Thursday, April 19 at 6 p.m. To learn more and RSVP contact BreiAnn Labbee, Alumni Events Coordinator at or (208) 282-3775.

Outstanding Student Achievement Awards