Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Homecoming Awards

Homecoming 2022 logo

There are no limits to where your Idaho State degree can take you. Each year, we’re reminded of that when President Kevin Satterlee and the Alumni Association recognize Idaho State's talented and inspirational alumni and friends. Help us recognize and celebrate some of ISU's most deserving honorees. 

Most Recent Recipients (2022)

Donna Hays

Parade Grand Marshal

Jessica McBean

Young Alumni Award 

Jessica Young

ISU Distinguished Service Award

Wendy Mickelsen

ISU Achievement Award

Steve and Cinthia Rice

William J. Bartz Award

Galo Medina

President’s Medallion

Shelly Sayer

ISU Distinguished Alumna Award


Homecoming Awards