Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

College of Pharmacy Graduation Awards 2022

College of Pharmacy

ISU Outstanding Student Achievement Award: Caden Alder - Meridian

Kasiska Division of Health Sciences Outstanding Leader Award: James Parrish - Meridian

Dean’s Excellence Award: Caden Alder – Meridian, Andrew Mathes – Meridian, Briana Thompson - Meridian

Viatris Excellence in Pharmacy Award: Talethia Bogart – Anchorage, Jacee Clark – Meridian, Megumi Olsen - Pocatello

Wolters Kluwer Clinical Drug Information Award of Excellence in Clinical Communication: Takoda Averett - Pocatello

Merck Manual Award for Academic Excellence: Carrie Urena – Anchorage, Christian Atkinson – Meridian, Madeline Foster - Pocatello

Excellence in Advancing Interprofessional Education and Practice Award: Jake Jordan – Anchorage

Excellence in Pharmacy Leadership and Advocacy Award: James Parrish – Meridian, Elise Capson – Meridian, Sasha Heneman - Pocatello

Senior Seminar Award: Garret Wendt – Anchorage/Coeur d’Alene, Caden Alder – Meridian, Eryn Hunt – Pocatello, Sallee  Rydalch - Reno

Teacher of the Year: Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administrative Sciences – Dr. Nate Spann and

Department of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences – Dr. Jared Barrott

Most Influential Faculty Award: Renee Robinson – Anchorage, Elaine Nguyen – Meridian, Brooke Buffat - Pocatello

Experiential Site of the Year Award: Boise VA Medical Center

Kasiska Division of Health Sciences - Learn more about the Kasiska family legacy and impact