Skip to Main Content

CMS Training Schedule

Faculty and Staff

Step 1: Attend Web Content Training

This session covers organization and structure of content.

 

Step 2: Attend CMS Training

This session covers how to use the TerminalFour system to update your site.

 

You must attend both sessions to receive access to the CMS.
You do not have to attend training sessions on consecutive days.

Student Workers

Students receive a condensed version of the faculty/staff training.
They will have access to fewer things and can't approve content for publishing.
Rules for student workers

Students must attend a 2-hour training sessions

November

Web Content Training
Tuesday, November 27
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin

Full Session

CMS Training
Thursday, November 29
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin

Full Session

January

Student Training
Wednesday, January 23
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin

Student Training
Friday, January 25
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin


Web Content Training
Tuesday, January 29
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin

CMS Training
Wednesday, January 30
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin


February

Student Training
Tuesday, February 5
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin


March

Student Training
Thursday, March 7
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin


Web Content Training
Tuesday, March 12
8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin

CMS Training
Wednesday, March 13
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Room B-1, Business Admin


IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University