facebook pixel Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Staff Council External Committee: Communications Committee

The Communications Committee was established to support efforts to communicate with the classified and non-classified staff members across Idaho State University campuses (Pocatello, Idaho Falls, Twin Falls, Caldwell, and Meridian) and in Alaska. 

Staff Representatives: Darren Blagburn, Jessy Sears, Deb Brower, Lisa WiseLindsey Solomon, and Amy Dressel.

Communications Committee Management Plan