Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Budget, Planning, and Analysis Office Staff

Organizational Chart

Budget Office


Jennifer Steele

Assistant Vice President for Budget, Planning & Analysis

Office: Administration Building Room 209C

(208) 282-4277

Russell Mayer

Assistant Budget Officer

Office: Administration Building Room 209B

(208) 282-3181

Unit Business Officers


Angie Dangerfield

College of Arts and Letters & College of Education

Office: Business Administration Building Room 244

(208) 282-4599

Christina Reddoor

College of Business, Idaho Museum of Natural History, Graduate School & Eli M. Library

Office: Business Administration Building Room 203

(208) 282-3806

Cody Fitch

Academic Affairs, Finance and Business Affairs, Human Resources, Public Safety, President's Office, Marketing and Communications & Advancement

Office: Administration Building Room 229

(208) 282-1318

Fred Parrish

Office of Research, College of Science & Engineering (CoSE) & Athletics

Office: Colonial Hall Room 235

(208) 282-2768

Joe Wilcox

College of Health Sciences, College of Pharmacy, Division of Health Sciences & Meridian

Office: Graveley Hall Room 129

(208) 282-2980

Megan Baskins

Student Affairs

Office: Pond Student Union Building Room 215

(208) 282-2653

Michael Alvord

College of Technology

Office: EAMES Complex, Bldg. #19

(208) 282-2254

Steve Hagler

Facilities Services, Information Technology Services (ITS), & Transportation

Office: Facilities Services Bldg. #18

(208) 282-3766