facebook pixel Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Staff Council Announces New Members

May 15, 2023

Idaho State University Staff Council is excited to announce the incoming Staff Council members for 2023. Incoming Staff Council members include: 


  • Erik Talbert, Interactive Video Conferencing Classroom Specialist - Meridian

Non Classified:

  • Soni Myers, Associate Director of Disability Services and Counselor/Clinical Coordinator for Counseling and Testing Service - Meridian
  • Marci Miller (re-elected), Testing Coordinator for Prometric Test Center - Meridian
  • Omar Raudez, Director of New Student Orientation
  • Marty Vizcarra, Project Manager with Facilities Services
  • Whitney Fenwick, Advising Coordinator, College of Education

We would like to take a minute to also thank our members who are outgoing as their time on Staff Council concludes:


  • Lindsey Solomon (Past-President), Management Assistant, Facilities Services
  • Deb Brower, IT Operations and Support Analyst I, Information Technology Services (ITS) Enterprise Applications

Non Classified:

  • Aubi Crabtree, Director of Marketing and Communications, College of Education 
  • Sara O'Connor, Residency Coordinator, College of Health
  • Nitin Srivastava, International Academic Advisor, International Programs Office

ISU Staff Council members serve a three-year term. For information about ISU Staff Council, please visit isu.edu/staffcouncil.


University News