Bengal Theater

Division of Student Affairs

Movie Schedule

 

 

Students free, community welcome!

Hotel Transylvania

Hotel Transylvania - PG

Monday Oct. 2 - Wednesday Oct. 4, 7:00pm

 

 

Harry Potter

Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone - PG

Thursday Oct. 5, 7:00pm

Friday Oct. 6, 7:00pm & 9:45pm

Saturday Oct. 7, 2:00pm, 7:00pm, & 9:45pm

 

The Hero

The Hero - R

Sunday Oct. 8, 4:30pm, & 7:00pm

 

 

Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice - PG

Monday Oct. 9 and Wednesday Oct. 11, 7:00pm

 

Happy Death Day

Happy Death Day - PG-13

Tuesday Oct. 10, 7:00pm

 

 

Spider-Man Homecoming

Spider-Man Homecoming- PG-13

Thursday Oct. 12, 7:00pm

Friday Oct. 13, 7:00pm & 9:45pm

Saturday Oct. 14, 2:00pm, 7:00pm, & 9:45pm

Sunday Oct. 15, 4:30pm, & 7:00pm

 

Halloween Town

Halloweentown - TV-G

Monday Oct. 16 - Wednesday Oct. 18, 7:00pm

 

 

War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes - PG-13

Thursday Oct. 19, 7:00pm

Friday Oct. 20, 7:00pm & 9:45pm

Saturday Oct. 21, 2:00pm, 7:00pm, & 9:45pm

 

Maudie

Maudie - PG-13

Sunday Oct. 22, 4:30pm, & 7:00pm

 

 

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus- PG

Monday Oct. 23 - Wednesday Oct. 25, 7:00pm

Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters - PG

Thursday Oct. 26, 7:00pm

Friday Oct. 27, 7:00pm & 9:45pm

Saturday Oct. 28, 2:00pm, 7:00pm, & 9:45pm

Nightmare Before Christmas

Nightmare Before Christmas - PG

Monday Oct. 30 - Wednesday Nov. 1, 7:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ticket Prices

ISU Students with a Bengal ID: Free

Faculty and Staff: $2

Guests: $3

Children 12 and under: $2

IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University