Announcements:

Nov 19-22: Big Sky Conference VB Championships in Reed.
1st Round Games Thursday: 10:30am, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 7:30pm (ISU)

November 2014

November 20-22- Big Sky Conference VB Championships in Reed Gym

Holiday Break Hours:
Sat November 22, 12pm-6pm, Pool 1-4 Combo, Wall Closed
Sun November 23, 12pm-6pm, Pool 1-4 Combo, Wall Closed
Mon Nov 24: 8am-7pm, Pool: 11am-2pm Lap 3pm-6pm Combo, Wall: 4pm-7pm
Tue Nov 25: 8am-7pm, Pool: 11am-2pm Lap 3pm-6pm Combo, Wall: 4pm-7pm
Wed Nov 26: 8am-7pm, Pool: 11am-2pm Lap 3pm-6pm Combo, Wall: Closed
Thur Nov 27, BUILDING CLOSED
Fri November 28: 8am-7pm, Pool: 11am-2pm Lap 3pm-6pm Combo, Wall: Closed
Sat November 29, 12pm-6pm, Pool 1-4 Combo, Wall Closed
Sun November 30, 12pm-6pm, Pool 1-4 Combo, 1-5pm


December 2014


January 2015

Monday January 12: Start of Spring Semester

Fall Hours
August 25 to December 19

Mon-Thur: 6am-10:30pm
Fri: 6am-7:30pm
Sat: 8am-6pm
Sun: 12pm-6pm


Campus Recreation Office
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Student Recreation Center
Room 360
282-4854
campusrec@isu.edu

IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209