Department Name Here

November Events:

Thursday November 6
ISU Women's Volleyball Game Performance

Saturday November 8
Football Game vs Cal Poly and Bengal Fest at 1:50pm

Monday November 10
Volunteer Work at Idaho Food Bank

Saturday November 22
Football Game vs Weber State and Bengal Fest at 1:50pm

December Events:

Tuesday December 2
Men's Basketball vs Montana Western, 7pm (Holt)

Thursday December 4
Women's Basketball vs Boise State, 7pm

Saturday December 6
Women's Basketball vs Drake University, 2pm
Men's Basketball vs UOP, 7pm (Holt)

Friday December 12
Volunteer Work at Idaho Food Bank

Saturday December 13
Women's Basketball vs Utah Valley, 2pm
Men's Basketball vs Northwest Nazarene, 7pm (Holt)

Monday December 15
Salvation Army Bell Ringing at Fred Meyer

ISU Bengal Dancers
Nationals Competions

March 22-23, 2015
Anaheim, CA

April 9-11, 2015
Daytona Beach, FL

 

2015-2016 ISU BENGAL DANCER TRYOUTS

May 2015- Dates and Times to TBA

(tryout information to be updated Spring 2015)

 

Last Modified: 10/30/14 at 11:37:21 AM
Fall Hours
August 25 - December 19

Mon-Thur 6am-10:30pm
Friday 6am-7:30pm
Saturday 8am-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm

Closed Thursday November 27
Campus Recreation Office
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Student Recreation Center
Room 360 282-4854
campusrec@isu.edu

IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209