Department Name Here

October Events:

Friday October 17
Halftime Performance at ISU Rugby Game

Saturday October 18
Football Game vs Southern Utah and Bengal Fest at 1:50pm

Friday October 24
Halftime Performance at ISU Soccer Game

Monday October 27
Volunteer Work at Idaho Food Bank

November Events:

Thursday November 6
ISU Women's Volleyball Game Performance

Saturday November 8
Football Game vs Cal Poly and Bengal Fest at 1:50pm

Monday November 10 and Wednesday November 12
Volunteer Work at Idaho Food Bank

Saturday November 22
Football Game vs Weber State and Bengal Fest at 1:50pm

ISU Bengal Dancers
Nationals Competions

March 22-23, 2015
Anaheim, CA

April 9-11, 2015
Daytona Beach, FL

 

2015-2016 ISU BENGAL DANCER TRYOUTS

May 2015- Dates and Times to TBA

(tryout information to be updated Spring 2015)

 

Last Modified: 10/17/14 at 10:12:45 AM
Fall Hours
August 25 - December 19

Mon-Thur 6am-10:30pm
Friday 6am-7:30pm
Saturday 8am-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm

Closed Thursday November 27
Campus Recreation Office
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Student Recreation Center
Room 360 282-4854
campusrec@isu.edu