facebook pixel Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Idaho State University Announces the 2023 Professional Achievement Award Recipients

March 20, 2023

Idaho State University is pleased to recognize the exceptional achievements of our alumni through the Professional Achievement Awards. Each year, these awards honor Bengal Alumni who have made a significant impact in the profession, community and at ISU. This year’s recipients are a true reflection of what it means to be a Bengal and to represent our alma mater, exemplifying values that are crucial to success in their respective fields and in bettering the world around them. 

We are  proud to announce the 2023 Professional Achievement Award Recipients:

College of Arts and Letters:

Fine Arts and Humanities: Thomas Neel

Social and Behavioral Sciences: Bironyi A. Sadiki

College of Business: Tamela Gates May

College of Education: Alicia Hays

College of Health: Lisa Moravec

College of Pharmacy: Dr. Anna Ratka

College of Science and Engineering: Dr. Curtis Smith

College of Technology: Corey Lewis

Graduate School: Dr. Randy Clemons

Please join us for the awards breakfast hosted by the ISU Alumni Association on Friday, May 5, at 9 a.m. RSVP by April 25. For questions, contact the Alumni Office at alumni@isu.edu or (208) 282-3755.


AlumniUniversity News