Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Website Training Schedule for Fall 2019

August 16, 2019

Faculty, staff, and students who wish to be able to edit the website for the office or department in which they work will need to complete training.
In training, you will learn how to structure and organize your content, and how to the use the Content Management System (CMS).


For Faculty and Staff
You must attend 2 sessions - one concerning web content, the other on how to use the CMS.

Tuesday, September 24 & Wednesday, September 25
Monday, October 14 & Wednesday, October 16
Tuesday, November 19 & Wednesday, November 20

Full Schedule and Sign up form:
http://www.isu.edu/cmstraining/



For Student Workers
You must attend one 2-hour session.

Tuesday, September 24
Friday, September 13
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, October 9
Thursday, November 14

Full Schedule and Sign up form:
http://www.isu.edu/cmstraining/


For questions about training, email web@isu.edu