Skip to Main Content

Search Committee

Idaho State University has selected Summit Search Solutions to assist with national search process. Additionally, members of the ISU community have agreed to serve on the search committee.

Vice President for Advancement Search Committee

  • Ryan Sargent, Director of the Alumni Association - Search Committee Chair
  • Sally Long, Director of Corporate Giving and Foundation Relations
  • Vanessa Ballam, Associate Professor, Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Mike Thomas, Chair, Biology Department
  • Catherine Rider, Development Officer, College of Business
  • Kyley Sweet, Student and President of 1901 Association
  • Christian Chan, College of Health Professions
  • Randall Hudspeth, ISU Foundation Board of Director
  • Art Beery, General Manager, Cole Chevrolet
  • Jennifer Erchul, Board Chair, Pocatello-Chubbuck Chamber of Commerce
  • Dani Dunstan, Chief of Staff
  • Henry Evans, Associate Director of Equity and Inclusion
  • Brian Sagendorf, HR Director, Ex-Officio