Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home




Chris Sanford, PhD, CCC-A

Interim Associate Dean, School of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Department Chair


LaVona Andrew, MA

Sign Language Program

Program Director

Gabriel (Gabe) Bargen, PhD, CCC-A/SLP

Audiology Program

PhD Program Director                                                      

 Kristina Blaiser

Kristina Blaiser, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathology Program

Program Director


Deanna Dye, PT PhD

Department of Physical and Occupational Therapy

Department Chair

Jenn Holst

Jenn Holst, Au.D., CCC-A

Audiology Program

Program Director

Barbara Kornblau, JD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Barbara Kornblau, JD, OTR/L FAOTA

Occupational Therapy Program

Program Director


Joni G. Loftin

Joni Loftin, MSP, CCC-SLP, COMTM

Speech Language Pathology Program

CSD Associate Chair, SLP Program Co-Director




Evan Papa

Evan Papa, PT, DPT, PhD

Physical Therapy Program

Program Director



650 Memorial Drive

Bldg 66, Room 202

Pocatello, ID


Mailing Address:

921 S 8th Ave Stop 8090

Pocatello, ID 83209-8090

Recent activities!

Campus Map

Be a Bengal Recognition Program