<u>2017 - 2018</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Geoffrey Bennett - President

Robert Liimakka- Vice

President

Carol Grimes – Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

David Flint

Angie Lippiello

Mike Tauscher

Robert Liimakka

Alternates:

Jeremy Perschon

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Rob Shroll

Marie Campbell

Phoebe Greene

Wesley Usyak

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Kevin Cornwall

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee Officers –

Last Tuesday, 3:30pm

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. —

First Thursday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

- **1.** Call to Order *Geoffrey Bennett*
- 2. Announcements -All
- **3.** Approval of Minutes from May- *All*
- 4. Reports
 - **4.1.** CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate —
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Mike Clarke*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *David Smith*
- 5. Old Business
 - 5.1. Zero Prefix- David Flint
- **6.** New Business
- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 2, 2018-location to be determined
- 8. Adjournment