### 2021 - 2022

COT College Executive Committee

## **Officers:**

Wesley Usyak - President

Angie Lippiello- Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

### Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Sheri Ellis

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Don Allen

# Alesha Churba

### Alternates:

Geran Call Rob Shroll David Smith Mona Doan Brittany Peterson

### -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 3:30 PM via ZOOM

- **1.** Call to Order *Wesley Usyak*
- 2. Announcements *All*
- 3. Approval of Minutes from May- All
- 4. Reports
  - 4.1. CEC Committees
    - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Michael Clarke*
    - **4.1.2.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award J. Trammel
    - 4.1.3. Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
- 5. Old Business
  - 5.1. Membership Chart-Wesley Usyak
  - 5.2. Work Load Policy- Mona Doan
  - 5.3. CEC Bylaw Review- Carol Grimes
  - 5.4. Faculty Poll- Wesley Usyak
- 6. New Business
  6.1. COVID Protocol Check-In- *All*6.2. ISU Program Assessment- *Carol Grimes*

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 5, 2021
- 8. Adjournment