### <u>2017 - 2018</u>

<u>COT College Executive</u> <u>Committee</u>

### Officers:

Mike Tauscher – President Geoffrey Bennett– Vice President Carol Grimes – Secretary

#### Members:

Mike Tauscher Geoffrey Bennett Carol Grimes Mike Clarke David Smith David Flint Lyle Larson Robert Liimakka Terro Anderson

Dallen Worthington

#### Alternates:

Jeremy Perschon Deb Larson Amy Petersen Geran Call Rob Shroll Angie Lippiello Marie Campbell

#### -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee Officers –

Last Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

First Thursday, 8:30am

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

North/South Lecture

- 1. Call to Order *Mike Tauscher*
- 2. Announcements *All*
- 3. Approval of Minutes from May- All
- 4. Reports
  - **4.1.** CEC Committees
    - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Gene Warren*
    - 4.1.2. Rank and Promotion Darin Jernigan
    - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *Mike Clarke*

## 5. Old Business

# **6.** New Business

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
- 8. Adjournment