# <u>2020 - 2021</u>

# COT College Executive Committee

# Officers:

Michael Clarke - President

Wesley Usyak-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

#### Members:

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

#### Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

Joanne Trammel

### -Important Dates-

\* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 3:30 PM via Zoom

https://isu.zoom.us/j/98340008306?pwd=Y3Rxa0VOMURPZjFjNXpmV05rSnNSQT09

Passcode if needed: 948234

- 1. Call to Order Michael Clarke
- 2. Announcements All
- **3.** Approval of Minutes from May- *All*
- 4. Reports
  - 4.1. CEC Committees
    - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
    - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
    - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award –
- 5. Old Business
  - **5.1.** Program Feedback on Classes and Students-*All*
- **6.** New Business
  - 6.1. UCC Election Results-Wesley Usyak
  - **6.2.** CEC openings-Michael Clarke
  - **6.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Chair Election-*Wesley Usyak*
  - **6.4.** Bylaw Review Committee-Michael Clarke
  - **6.5.** Fall TAC meetings-Michael Clarke
- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 6, 2020
- **8.** Adjournment