<u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Robert Liimakka - President

Michael Clarke-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Marie Campbell

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Robert Liimakka
- 2. Introductions-All
- 3. Announcements All
 - **3.1.** Role, responsibilities, structure, standing committees, and ad hoc committees of CEC-*Robert Liimakka*
 - **3.2.** Items moved to Box-Michael Clarke
- **4.** Approval of Minutes from April- *All*
- 5. Reports
 - **5.1.** CEC Committees
 - **5.1.1.** Faculty Senate —
 - **5.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*

Promotion and Tenure Forms & Instructions

https://www.isu.edu/academicaffairs/faculty-support/

- **5.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *David Smith*
- 6. Old Business
 - **6.1.** Committee Openings- Robert Liimakka
 - **6.2.** Election Faculty Senate One-Year Term Position- Robert Liimakka
- 7. New Business
 - **7.1.** Bylaw Review- Geoffrey Bennett
 - **7.2.** Bylaw Breakout- *Michael Clarke*
 - 7.3. Form Election Committee- Michael Clarke
- 8. Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
- 9. Adjournment