<u>2020 - 2021</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Michael Clarke - President

Wesley Usyak- Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Don Allen

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

Joanne Trammel

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 3:30 PM

via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order Michael Clarke
- 2. Announcements -All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from September- All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Wesley Usyak
- 5. Old Business
 - **5.1.** CEC openings-Michael Clarke
 - **5.2.** Bylaw Review -Carol Grimes
- 6. New Business
 - 6.1. Faculty concerns about student support at RFC- Carol Grimes
 - **6.2.** Faculty concerns about Program Health process- Carol Grimes
 - **6.3.** COVID/Academic Calendar Check In- *Michael Clarke*
 - **6.4.** Future Plans for Program Relocations- *Michael Clarke*
- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, November 3, 2020
- 8. Adjournment