## <u>2021 - 2022</u>

# COT College Executive Committee

# Officers:

Wesley Usyak - President

Angie Lippiello-Vice

President

Carol Grimes – Secretary

#### Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Sharie Ellis

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Don Allen

Alesha Churba

#### Alternates:

Geran Call

Rob Shroll

David Smith

Mona Doan

Brittany Peterson

## -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 3:30 PM via ZOOM

- 1. Call to Order Wesley Usyak
- 2. Announcements -All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from September- All
- 4. Reports
  - **4.1.** CEC Committees
    - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Michael Clarke*
    - **4.1.2.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *J. Trammel*
    - **4.1.3.** Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
- 5. Old Business
  - **5.1.** Membership Chart-Wesley Usyak
  - **5.2.** Work Load Policy- *Joanne Trammel*
  - **5.3.** CEC Bylaw Review- Carol Grimes
- 6. New Business
  - **6.1.** Regional Accreditation/Program Health-Wesley Usyak

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, November 2, 2021
- 8. Adjournment