<u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Robert Liimakka - President

Michael Clarke-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Marie Campbell

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee – AGENDA Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Robert Liimakka
- 2. Introductions-All
- 3. Announcements -All
- 4. Approval of Minutes from September- All
- 5. Reports
 - **5.1.** CEC Committees
 - **5.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Ryan Pitcher*
 - **5.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
 - **5.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Wesley Usyak
- 6. Old Business
 - **6.1.** Bylaw Review- Geoffrey Bennett
 - **6.2.** Bylaw Breakout- *Michael Clarke*
- 7. New Business
- **8.** Next Meeting: Tuesday, **November 5,** 2019
- 9. Adjournment