# <u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

# Officers:

Robert Liimakka – President

Michael Clarke-Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

# Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

#### Alternates:

Amy Petersen Geran Call Alesha Churba Phoebe Greene Lance Howell Kent Roberts Sharie Ellis Joanne Trammel

## -Important Dates-

# \* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Co	ommittee - AGENDA
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.	<mark>via ZOOM</mark>

1.	Call to Order – Michael Clarke		
	https://is	u.zoom.us/j/91129497026	
2.	Announcer	ments – All	
3.	Approval of Minutes from April- All		
4.	Reports		
	<b>4.1.</b> CEC Committees		
	4.1.1.	Faculty Senate — Phoebe Green	
	4.1.2.	Rank and Promotion – Angie Lippiello	
	4.1.3.	Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award - Wesley Usyak	
5.	Old Busine	ess	
	5.1. Program Feedback on Classes and Students-All		
	5.2. Committee Elections-Mike Clarke		
6.	New Busir	less	
	6.1. Car Pool Graduation- All		
	6.2. Enrollment-Mike Clarke		

7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, September 1, 2020

8. Adjournment