# <u>2020 - 2021</u>

# COT College Executive Committee

## Officers:

Michael Clarke - President

Wesley Usyak- Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

#### Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Bryan Barclay

Alesha Churba

#### Alternates:

Geran Call

Phoebe Greene

Sharie Ellis

Rob Shroll

David Smith

### -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. —

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 3:30 PM via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order Michael Clarke
- 2. CEC Elections-Michael Clarke
- 3. Announcements -All
- 4. Approval of Minutes from April- All
- 5. Reports
  - **5.1.** CEC Committees
    - **5.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Michael Clarke*
    - **5.1.2.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *J. Trammel*
    - **5.1.3.** Rank and Promotion- *Angie Lippiello*
- 6. Old Business
  - **6.1.** Membership Chart-Wesley Usyak
  - 6.2. Faculty Poll- Michael Clarke
  - **6.3.** CEC Bylaw Revisions-Carol Grimes
  - **6.4.** Work Load Policy-Joanne Trammel
- 7. New Business
  - 7.1. Rank and Promotion Policy Vote-Angie Lippiello
  - 7.2. Rank and Promotion Vice-Chair Vote- Angie Lippiello

- **8.** Next Meeting: Tuesday, **September 7,** 2021
- 9. Adjournment