<u>2021 - 2022</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Wesley Usyak - President

Angie Lippiello-Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Sharie Ellis

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Phoebe Greene

Alesha Churba

Alternates:

Geran Call Rob Shroll David Smith Mona Doan Brittany Peterson David Nava Justin Serr Donald Allen Tim Davis Jeremy Perschon

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, May 2, 2022 at 3:30 PM via ZOOM

- 1. Call to Order Wesley Usyak
- 2. Announcements *All*
- 3. Approval of Minutes from April- All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Michael Clarke*
 - **4.1.2.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award J. Trammel
 - 4.1.3. Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
 - 4.1.4. Work Load Policy- Joanne Trammel
 - 4.1.5. Scholarship Committee-Wesley Usyak

5. Old Business

5.1. CEC Elections-*Wesley Usyak*

5.2. ISU Elections/Vote- Angie Lippiello

6. New Business

7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, September 6, 2022

8. Adjournment