<u>2016 - 2017</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Ken Moore - President

Mike Tauscher-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

David Flint

Carol Grimes

Ken Moore

Mike Tauscher

Mike Clarke

Lyle Larson

Robin Terrell

Terro Anderson

Kent Roberts

Geoffrey Bennett

Alternates:

Jeremy Perschon

Deb Larson

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Rob Shroll

David Smith

Dallen Worthington

Marie Campbell

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee Officers –

Last Tuesday, 3:30pm

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

First Thursday, 8:30am

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 3:30 p.m.

RFC Conference Room

- 1. Call to Order Ken Moore
- 2. Announcements -All
- **3.** Approval of Minutes from February- *All*
- 4. Reports
 - **4.1.** CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Gene Warren*
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *David Flint*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *Mike Clarke*
- 5. Old Business
- **6.** New Business

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
- **8.** Adjournment