<u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Robert Liimakka - President

Michael Clarke-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

Joanne Tammel

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. —

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Robert Liimakka
- 2. Announcements -All

Welcome to Joanne Trammel-alternate for Health Occupations department.

- **3.** Approval of Minutes from February- *All*
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Wesley Usyak
- 5. Old Business
- **6.** New Business
 - 6.1. General Education Courses at COT-
 - 6.2. STEM ideas for STEM night in March-
 - **6.3.** Bengal Visit Day (Saturday, April 25)-

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
- 8. Adjournment