2020 - 2021

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Michael Clarke - President

Wesley Usyak- Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Bryan Barclay

Alesha Churba

Alternates:

Geran Call Phoebe Greene Kent Roberts Sharie Ellis Rob Shroll David Smith

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 3:30 PM
via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order Michael Clarke
- 2. Announcements *All*
- 3. Approval of Minutes from February- All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
 - 4.1.2. Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award J. Trammel
 - 4.1.3. Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
- 5. Old Business
 - 5.1. Up-Dated Membership Chart-*Michael Clarke*5.2. Faculty Poll- *Michael Clarke*
- New Business
 6.1. CEC Bylaw Review- All

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, April 6, 2021
- 8. Adjournment