# <u>2018 - 2019</u>

# COT College Executive Committee

## Officers:

Geoffrey Bennett - President

Robert Liimakka- Vice

President

Carol Grimes – Secretary

#### Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

David Flint

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

#### Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Marie Campbell

Phoebe Greene

Wesley Usyak

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Kevin Cornwall

Sharie Ellis

# -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. —

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

# College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Geoffrey Bennett
- **2.** Announcements -All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from December- All
- 4. Reports
  - **4.1.** CEC Committees
    - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *John Baker*
    - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Mike Clarke*
    - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *David Smith*
- 5. Old Business
  - **5.1.** Committee Openings-Geoffrey Bennett
- 6. New Business

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
- 8. Adjournment