2019 - 2020

COT College Executive Committee *Officers:*

Robert Liimakka – President

Michael Clarke- Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. —

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA

Tuesday, January 14, 2020at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Robert Liimakka
- 2. Announcements -All
- **3.** Approval of Minutes from December- *All*
- 4. Reports
 - **4.1.** CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Wesley Usyak
- 5. Old Business
 - **5.1.** Graduation Celebration and Graduation Ceremony-Carol Grimes
- **6.** New Business
 - **6.1.** Technical College Council Meeting- Carol Grimes
- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
- 8. Adjournment