<u>2021 - 2022</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Wesley Usyak - President

Angie Lippiello-Vice

President

Carol Grimes – Secretary

Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

Joanne Trammel

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Sharie Ellis

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Phoebe Greene

Alesha Churba

Alternates:

Geran Call

Rob Shroll

David Smith

Mona Doan

Brittany Peterson

David Nava

Justin Serr

Donald Allen

Tim Davis

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 3:30 PM via ZOOM

- 1. Call to Order Wesley Usyak
- 2. Announcements -All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from December- All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Michael Clarke*
 - **4.1.2.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award *J. Trammel*
 - **4.1.3.** Rank and Promotion- Angie Lippiello
- 5. Old Business
 - **5.1.** Scholarship Committee- Wesley Usyak
 - **5.2.** Workload Policy- Wesley Usyak
- 6. New Business
 - **6.1.** Fall open CEC officer positions-Wesley Usyak

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, February 1, 2022
- **8.** Adjournment