<u>2020 - 2021</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Michael Clarke – President

Wesley Usyak- Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Carol Grimes

Michael Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Bryan Barclay

Alternates:

Amy Petersen Geran Call Alesha Churba Phoebe Greene Lance Howell Kent Roberts Sharie Ellis Joanne Trammel

-Important Dates-

* College Executive Committee – First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

	via Zoom
1.	Call to Order – Michael Clarke
2.	Announcements – All
3.	Approval of Minutes from December- All
4.	Reports
	4.1. CEC Committees
	4.1.1. Faculty Senate — <i>Phoebe Green</i>
	4.1.2. Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award – J. Trammel
	4.1.3. Rank and Promotion- <i>Angie Lippiello</i>
5.	Old Business
	5.1. CEC openings-Michael Clarke
6.	New Business
	6.1. COT/ISU Work Load Policy- Joanne Trammel
	6.2. Poll/Questions R & P and Salary Structure-Michael Clarke
	6.3. COVID Check-In-Michael Clarke/Wesley Usyak
	6.4. Tuition Lock Credit Load Requirement- Carol Grimes

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 3:30 PM

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 2, 2021
- 8. Adjournment