# <u>2017 - 2018</u>

COT College Executive Committee

#### Officers:

Mike Tauscher - President

Geoffrey Bennett– Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

### Members:

Mike Tauscher

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

David Flint

Angie Lippiello

Lyle Larson

Robert Liimakka

Terro Anderson

Dallen Worthington

### Alternates:

Jeremy Perschon

Deb Larson

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Rob Shroll

Marie Campbell Phoebe Greene

Wesley Uysak

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Kevin Cornwall

### -Important Dates-

\* College Executive Committee Officers –

Last Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

\* Technical College Council Meeting. –

First Thursday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order *Mike Tauscher*
- 2. Announcements All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from January- All
- 4. Reports
  - **4.1.** CEC Committees
    - 4.1.1. Faculty Senate Gene Warren/Dallen Worthington
    - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Mike Clarke*
    - 4.1.3. Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Angie Lippiello

## 5. Old Business

## 6. New Business

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
- 8. Adjournment