<u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Robert Liimakka – President

Michael Clarke-Vice President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen Geran Call Alesha Churba Phoebe Greene Lance Howell Kent Roberts Sharie Ellis

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.

- 1. Call to Order Robert Liimakka
- 2. Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award committee report- *Wesley Usyak*
- 3. Announcements *All*
- 4. Approval of Minutes from January- All

5. Reports

- 5.1. CEC Committees
 - 5.1.1. Faculty Senate Phoebe Green
 - 5.1.2. Rank and Promotion Angie Lippiello
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business

- 8. Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
- 9. Adjournment