<u>2019 - 2020</u>

COT College Executive Committee

Officers:

Robert Liimakka - President

Michael Clarke-Vice

President

Carol Grimes - Secretary

Members:

Geoffrey Bennett

Carol Grimes

Mike Clarke

David Smith

Wesley Usyak

Angie Lippiello

Robert Liimakka

Jeremy Perschon

Rob Shroll

Barry Everett Jr.

Kevin Cornwall

Alternates:

Amy Petersen

Geran Call

Alesha Churba

Phoebe Greene

Lance Howell

Kent Roberts

Sharie Ellis

Joanne Trammel

-Important Dates-

* Officers-

Fourth Wednesday, noon

* College Executive Committee –

First Tuesday, 3:30pm

* Technical College Council Meeting. –

Second Tuesday, 3:30pm

College of Technology College Executive Committee - AGENDA Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. via ZOOM

- **1.** Call to Order *Robert Liimakka* https://isu.zoom.us/j/998771653
- **2.** Announcements -All
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March- All
- 4. Reports
 - 4.1. CEC Committees
 - **4.1.1.** Faculty Senate *Phoebe Green*
 - **4.1.2.** Rank and Promotion *Angie Lippiello*
 - **4.1.3.** Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award Wesley Usyak
- 5. Old Business
- **6.** New Business
 - **6.1.** Committee Elections-Michael Clarke
 - **6.2.** Program Feedback on Transition to Remote Teaching- All

- 7. Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
- 8. Adjournment