Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University

End of Year Awards Celebration

Faculty/Staff Awards

  • Outstanding Faculty
    • Dr. Colton Baxter, Professor of Biological Sciences

Student Awards

  • Student Spotlight 
    • Diane Keister, College of Arts and Letters
    • Edson Andrade College of Health Professions 
    • Madeline CookCollege of Science and Engineering

Research Symposium Winners

  • 3MT
    • Sophie Hill
  • Poster Presentation
    • Jennifer Souza
    • Uma Shankar Medasetti
    • ArinaRanjit
    • Lillian Bengston
  • Oral Presentation
    • Sara Warix
    • Thomas Gonzales ▪️Sacha Johnson ▪️William Lane
    • SheherezadeKrzyzaniak

Outstanding Graduate Student Award

  • Master's Student - Averi McFarland, Microbiology
  • Doctoral Student - Sheherezade Krzyzaniak, Experimental Psychology

End of Year Award Celebration 2020

2020 Award Celebration

Graduating Student Celebration 2020

English Department Graduation Celebration Video 2020