Skip to main content

ISU Foundation Board of Directors

September 2016 BOD Group Shou

ISU Foundation Board of Directors

Officers of the Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Hoybjerg

Valerie Hoybjerg

Chair

Office: ISU Foundation Office, Administration Building #10 Suite 108

(208) 221-2126

hoybjerg@aol.com

Board of Directors - Hoge

Dr. H. Gene Hoge, DMD

Past Chair

Office: ISU Foundation Office, Administration Building #10, Suite 108

(208) 221-0984

genehoge@cableone.net

Michael J. "Mike" Byrne

Secretary and Chair of the Governance Committee

Office: ISU Foundation Office, Administration Building #10, Suite 108

mbyrne@prodigy.net

Arlo Luke

Treasurer - ex-officio Associate Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

aluke@varsityfs.com

Directors

Board of Directors - Allen

Crystal Allen

Director and Chairman of the Development Committee

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

call27@mac.com

Troy Bell

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th St STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

troy@tannabell.com

Larry Bird

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

lrbird54@gmail.com

Board of Directors - Driscoll

Dirk Driscoll

Director and President of the Bengal Pharmacy Board of Managers

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

dirk.driscoll@driscollbros.com

William (Bill) Eames

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-3470

wmeames@aol.com

Board of Directors - Gehrke

Sandee Moore-Gehrke

Director and ISUF Representative on the Bengal Pharmacy Board of Managers

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

gehrkes@slhs.org

Board of Directors - Gibson

Roger Gibson

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

roger.w.gibson@monsanto.com

Randall Hudspeth, PhD

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

randhuds@msn.com

Karen Huntsman

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

Joseph C. "Joe" Jensen

Lifetime Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

joe.jensen@me.com

David "Dave" Jeppesen

Director and Chair of the Investment Committee

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

Dave.Jeppesen@bcidaho.com

Board of Directors - John Kent

John Kent

Director

Office: 921 S 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

john.kent@globalfoundries.com

Board of Directors Bill McNabb

Bill McNabb

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

Board of Directors - Moodie

Dennis Moodie

Director and Chair of the Audit Committee

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

dcmpkm@cableone.net

Timothy "Tim" Olson

Director and Chair of the Nominating Committee

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

TimOlson@pinnacleIdaho.com

Board of Directors - Poyser

Robert "Bob" Poyser

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

Michael "Mike" Prime

Director

Office: 921 S 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

prime15@comcast.net

Fahim Rahim, M.D.

Director

Office: 921 S. 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

fahim@idahokidney.com

Douglas "Doug" Sayer

Director

Office: 921 E 8th Street STOP 8050 Pocatello, ID 83209

208-282-5383

dsayer@ptius.net

ISU Foundation Ex Officio Members of the Board of Directors

Dr. Arthur Vailas

President, Idaho State University

ISU Vice President of Development and ISUF Executive Vice President

Dr. Kent M.Tingey

ISU Vice President of University Advancement / ISUF Executive Vice President

Brad Hall

ISUF Legal Counsel

Brenda Jacobsen, PhD

ISU Faculty Representative

ISU Foundation Associate Directors

Jack Lemley Douglas Pitman Alan K. Van Orden Gary D. Campbell
William M. "Bill" Eames J. Thomas "Tommy" Alquist, MD Edward K. Berrett * John V. Evans, Jr
C. Timothy Hopkins Dr. M.R. Mickelson Beverly B. Bistline * Wally C. Kelly
Joseph W. Carson Carl K. Davis Ray G. Kaufman Pamela K. Lemley
Sandra J. Allen Susie Balukoff Bruce Bistline Sylvia Medina
Anne Voilleque Harry F. Magnuson * Park Price, III Gerald W. Olson *
Dr. James M. Kelly * Sy Block * Preston Seely * A. Jack Bishop *
Dr. William (Bill) Brydon Kenlon P. Johnson Patty Lemmon Blaine L. Lenon
James Phelps * Tom Spofford * James O. Zane Phillip H. Eastman
Eugene Heil G. Nicholas Ifft * Amos A. Jordan Patrick Steele
Edward G. Sullivan * Robert P. Thomas Conrad Wredberg Georgia Ball
Ted Crumley Dr. P.R. Garver * Richard Garvin Berniel L. Maughan
Wesley F. Merrill * E. De Nelson Miles Willard * Dr. Tom C. Smith
Larry R. Gunnoe Sam Bennion * Robert L. Montgomery * Randy J. Kern
Gerald W. Olson Edward Berrett * W. Alan Stevenson Christopher T. Abend
Stanley K. Formander W. Marcus Nye Barbara Marshall Michael M. Mooney
John Evans, Jr. Joseph Carlson Roger Michener Julie M. Boyle
Jim W. Trounson David Sanna Arlo Luke  
       
* Deceased      
       
       

Contact Us

isufound@isu.edu

(208) 282-3470

(208) 282-4994

Idaho State University Foundation

921 S. 8th Ave, Stop 8050

Pocatello, Idaho 83209-8050


Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. MST

IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209
(208) 282-4636

Discover opportunity at Idaho State University