Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University

Search Committee

Idaho State University has selected Summit Search Solutions, Inc. to assist with the national search process. Additionally, members of the Idaho State community have agreed to serve on the search committee.

College of Education Search Committee  

  • Dr. Howard Gauthier, Professor, SSPE, Co-Chair of Committee
  • Dr. Alan Frantz, Academic Affairs, Co-Chair
  • Dr. David Coffland, Associate Professor, OLP
  • Dr. Jennifer Blaney, Assistant Professor, SPEL
  • Mr. Kolby Cordingley, Associate Lecturer, SSPE
  • Dr. Celal Perihan, Assistant Professor, TES
  • Mr. Brian Hickenlooper, Assistant Vice President, Finance, COE
  • Ms. Jan Harwood, Retired, SD #25, Director of Sec. Ed.
  • Ms. Brooke Barber, Doctoral Student, Higher Educ.
  • Dr. Henry Evans, Associate Director, Equity & Inclusion
  • Ms. Laura McRae, Admin.  Asst. COE 

Office of Academic Affairs

(208) 282-2171

(208) 282-4487

Campus Box 8063 Pocatello, ID 83209-8063