Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University

Stationery

Please note that all areas on campus are required to use official Idaho State University stationery for all off-campus correspondence. Please download and forward the zipped file for your template design along with the relevant field information (below) to your preferred vendor.

Letterhead

 

Letterhead Template 1

Letterhead: Template 1

InDesign

Word

Letterhead Template 2

Letterhead Template 2

InDesign

Word

Letterhead Template 3

Letterhead Template 3

InDesign

Word

Business Cards

Sample of ISU business cardsBusiness Card Templates
Business cards w/ optional design on back in white/Bengal head/ROAR (InDesign file of all options) 

  • White back / no design
  • Bengal head - orange, orange background
  • ROAR design - orange, orange background
  • ROAR design - gray, gray background

Envelopes

Envelope Template (PDF, InDesign file) 

Cards

Card Templates (PDF, InDesign file)

  • 7X5 cards
  • ISU Card 1
  • ISU Card 2 
  • Thank you cards (InDesign file)
  • Spirit mark - white with black stroke - orange background
  • Bengal head - 1-color white - orange background
  • Bengal head - primary - orange background
  • Bengal head - primary - gray background

Invitations

Invitation Template (PDF, InDesign)

Frequently used local vendors:

BengalWorks, Shiloh Armstrong, (208) 242-3831, info@bengalworks.com

The Paperwork Place (Pocatello), Yvette Hammon, (208) 233-3223, yhammon@paperworkplace.net

The Occasions Group (Rexburg), Rita McCulloch, (208) 359-1000, rmcculloch@theoccasionsgroup.com

Falls Printing (Idaho Falls), Jeff Lenz, (208) 523-1500, jeffl@fallsprinting.com

Alexander Clark, Sandy Flora, (208) 933-2400, sandyf@alexanderclark.com

AlphaGraphics (Idaho Falls), Bonita Latimer, (208) 522-2679, blatimer@alphagraphics.com

ESP Printing (Boise), Bob Celmer, (208) 345-4644, bcelmer@espdirectmail.com

Century Publishing (Post Falls), Angela Watson, (800) 824-1806, watsona@centurypublishing.com

Field information to email to vendor

Business cards

First name:
Last name:
Title:
Department/area:
Address:
City/state:
Zip code:
Office:
Mobile:
Email: 

Letterhead

College/department name:
Address and Stop no.:
City/State/Zipcode
Phone number:

Envelopes

College or department name:
Address and Stop No:
City/State/Zip:
Billing code (if needed): 

Invitation

Name of event (and purpose, if needed):
Start time and end time:
Location:
Any special instructions/URL for more info: