Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

Stationery

Please note that all areas on campus are required to use official Idaho State University stationery for all off-campus correspondence.

Letterhead

Letterhead Template 1

Letterhead 1


InDesign

Word

Letterhead Template 2

Letterhead 2


InDesign

Word

Letterhead Template 3

Letterhead 3


InDesign

Word

Business Cards

Sample of ISU business cards
Business cards w/ optional design on back in white/Bengal head/ROAR (InDesign file of all options) 

  • White back / no design
  • Bengal head - orange, orange background
  • ROAR design - orange, orange background
  • ROAR design - gray, gray background

 

Envelopes

envelope template

 

 

Cards

Card with orange bengal

Card with spirit mark

Card with Roar logo

  • 7X5 cards
  • ISU Card 1
  • ISU Card 2 
  • Thank you cards (InDesign file)
  • Spirit mark - white with black stroke - orange background
  • Bengal head - 1-color white - orange background
  • Bengal head - primary - orange background
  • Bengal head - primary - gray background

 

Invitations

Example of invitation

 

 

 

Frequently used local vendors:

BengalWorks
Shiloh Armstrong
(208) 242-3831
info@bengalworks.com

The Paperwork Place
Yvette Hammon
(208) 233-3223
yhammon@paperworkplace.net

The Occasions Group 
(Rexburg)
Rita McCulloch
(208) 359-1000
rmcculloch@theoccasionsgroup.com

Falls Printing 
(Idaho Falls)
Jeff Lenz
(208) 523-1500
jeffl@fallsprinting.com

Alexander Clark
Sandy Flora
(208) 933-2400
sandyf@alexanderclark.com

AlphaGraphics 
(Idaho Falls)
Clayton Poulter
(208) 223-0225
claytonp@alphagraphics.com

ESP Printing 
(Boise)
Bob Celmer
(208) 345-4644
bcelmer@espdirectmail.com

Century Publishing
(Post Falls)
Angela Watson
(800) 824-1806
watsona@centurypublishing.com

 

Field information to email to vendor

Business cards

First name:
Last name:
Title:
Department/area:
Address:
City/state:
Zip code:
Office:
Mobile:
Email: 

Letterhead

College/department name:
Address and Stop no.:
City/State/Zipcode
Phone number:

Envelopes

College or department name:
Address and Stop No:
City/State/Zip:
Billing code (if needed): 

Invitation

Name of event (and purpose, if needed):
Start time and end time:
Location:
Any special instructions/URL for more info: