Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University home

2022 Department of Art Awards and Scholarship Recipients

 2022 Scholarship and award winners

Endowed Scholarships:

 John B. Davis - Emily King

 Marky Hinson - Miranda Southerland

 Joan O. Jensen - Miranda Southerland

 Robie Robinson - Kayla Wolanski

Named Awards:

 Ann Armatage Award - Sierra Fry

 Kris Clarkson Award - Gina Scharbrough

 Scott Evans Award - Kassidy McCurry

 Tony Martin Award - Emily Mebane 

Art Patron Awards:

 Abrielle Gray

 Julliann Hollingsworth

 Mariah Larson

 Beauyn Nichols

 Michael Taggart

 Selena Torres

 Kaiya Waggoner

 Aymee Wolanski

Pocatello Arts Center - Lou Pirro Art Award:

 Morgan White

Gala Scholarships:

 Sarah Austill

 Ila Garrido

 West Goldie

 Kristal Herrera

Thank you to our donors. We are grateful for a community that supports our students!
2022 Art a la Carte Silent Auction donors (donating and purchasing artwork)
College of Arts and Letters Gala events
ISU Department of Art Endowed Scholarships
Pocatello Arts Center Award- Lou Pirro Award
Lou Pirro Estate


 Thank you to the juror for this year’s exhibition: Caitlin Harris, supported by the ISU Cultural Events Committee.


Students: Gretchen Jensen will be in touch to help process your awards and scholarships.