Skip to Main Content
Idaho State University

Search Committee

Idaho State University assembled a search committee that includes representation from faculty, staff, students, alumni, and community.

Athletic Director Search Committee

  • Lyn Redington, Vice President of Student Affairs (Committee Chair)
  • Dani Dunstan, Chief of Staff
  • Dan Ordyna, CEO Portneuf Medical Center
  • John Ney, Assistant Dean College of Business
  • Caroline Faure, NCAA Faculty Representative
  • Kandi Turley-Ames, Dean College of Arts & Letters
  • Hillary Merkley, Head Coach Track and Field
  • Staci Phelan, University Business Officer
  • Craig Joseph, Assistant Director Admissions
  • Troy Bell, Owner and President of Tanabell Health Services
  • Logan Schmidt, ASISU President
  • Ashley Van Vleet-Sturgis, Student Athlete