ISU Meridian Health Science Center

Pharmacy Faculty & Staff Directory

Pharmacy
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
500 W. Fort St. (119-A) Bldg. 44
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 422-1146

Carr, Glenda Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor; Pharmacy
318-1316
carrg@pharmacy.isu.edu

Hefflinger, Roger Pharm.D.
Associate Professor; Pharmacy
367-6058
roger@pharmacy.isu.edu

Lott, Rex Pharm.D.
Associate Professor; Pharmacy
422-1000 ext 7048
lott@pharmacy.isu.edu

Madaras-Kelly, Karl Pharm.D.
Associate Professor; Pharmacy
422-1000 ext 7680
kmk@pharmacy.isu.edu

Mason, Barbara Pharm.D.
Vice Chair and Professor; Pharmacy
422-1000 ext 7045
mason@pharmacy.isu.edu

Oliphant, Catherine Pharm.D.
Associate Professor; Pharmacy
381-4146
oliphant@pharmacy.isu.edu

Wadsworth, Thomas
Assistant Professor; Pharmacy

381-4129
thomas.wadsworth@va.gov


IDAHO STATE UNIVERSITY

921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209