Math Department

Undergraduate Scholarships for 2014 - 2015

The Department of Mathematics invites applications for scholarships for the 2014 - 2015 academic year, offered through the:

Robert D. Girse Memorial Math Scholarship

David and Stacey Jeppesen Mathematics Scholarship

Richard D. Hill Mathematics Scholarship

Eligibility requirements (unless otherwise specificed):

For these scholarships, please print off and complete the application linked on this page. Then turn it in to the Math Department, Room 318 in the Physical Science building, at ISU. Award recipients, for these scholarships, will be decided by the Math Department Scholarship Committee.

Possessing other scholarships for Fall 2014 may restrict the size of the award that an applicant is eligible to receive. Applicants need not be U.S. citizens or permanent residents.

For other scholarships available to students majoring in Mathematics, please contact the ISU Scholarships Office or visit the ISU Scholarship web site at:

Award recipients for scholarships offered through the ISU Scholarships Office will be determined by the Scholarships office.


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209