Faculty Senate Leadership

Faculty Senate Leadership 2014-15

Faculty Senate Co-Chairs:

Jenny Semenza
Associate Professor/Associate University Librarian for Public Services
University Library

Clayn Lambert
Advanced Instructor
General Education, College of Technology

Past Senate Chair

Sarah Knudson
Clinical Associate Professor/SLP Clinic Director
Communication Sciences & Disorders, Division of Health Sciences

Previous Faculty Senate Chairs





921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209