Department of English and Philosophy



Click on individual names to find out more
Jennifer AtteberyDr. Jennifer Eastman Attebery
Department Chair

Office: LA 262      208-282-2478

Russell WahlDr. Russell Wahl
Director of Philosophy and Department Vice Chair

Office: LA 253      208-282-2392

Jessica WinstonDr. Jessica Winston
Director of Graduate Studies in English

Office: LA 239      208-282-2895

BrentWolterDr. Brent Wolter
Director of Undergraduate Studies in English

Office: LA 242      208-282-2893

Hal HellwigDr. Hal Hellwig
Director of Composition

Office: LA 207-D/LA 235     208-282-2610/2531


Office Staff
Krissy TurnerKrissy Turner
Administrative Assistant I

Office: LA 262     208-282-2478

Amanda ChristensenAmanda Christensen
Graduate Program Secretary

Office: LA 238     208-282-4294




921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209