Executive Branch

ASISU President

Mackenzie Smith Mackenzie Smith
(208) 282-3435

ASISU Vice President

Kitanna Belnap Kitanna Belnap
Office Hours:
Tuesdays: 10:00-11:00am, 1:00-2:00pm, and 4:00-5:00pm;
Thursdays: 10:00am-12:00pm and 3:00-4:00pm.

Idaho Falls Vice President

Jake Daniel Osti Jake Daniel Osti

Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff Andy Rigenhagen

Finance Officer

Finance officer Kaderick Peterson

ASISU Secretary

Zara Sivertsen Zara Sivertsen

Elections Commissioner

Hailey Dugan

Deputy Elections Commissioner

To be filled

Publicity Coordinator

Adam Reed

Traffic Appeals

Michael Garcia

Curriculum Council

To be filled

Presidential Cabinet

The President's Cabinet, in accordance to the ASISU Bylaws, consists of the following: Vice President, Senate Pro-Tempore, Student Activities Director, Finance Officer, Elections Commissioner, Chief of Staff, and the Idaho Falls Campus Vice President. The Cabinet meets weekly, at the President's discretion.The President may ask other appointed officers to join the Cabinet. Currently, the Curriculum Council and Traffic Appeals Board student representatives are members of the Cabinet. The purpose of the Cabinet is to inform and give counsel to the President.


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209