Welcome to the Office of the Provost

Dr. Laura Woodworth-Ney

2013-2014 Distinguished Faculty Winners


Researcher Award


Teacher Award


Service Award

Dr. Alan W. Hunt

Research Associate Professor, Physics

Dr. Kelly Fanning Pesnell

Assistant Clinical Professor, Nursing

Mr. Lawrence H. Beaty

Chair and Executive Director,

Energy Systems Technology and Education Center

Distinguished Faculty Awards (1977-2013)

  • Idaho State University • 921 South 8th Avenue • Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209
  • About ISU
  • Contact ISU